Blake Clifton

President
Office Phone: (573) 443 8881
Cell Phone: (573) 808 3355
Email: blake@arvambulance.com

Ned Clifton

Sales Manager
Office Phone: (573) 443 8881
Cell Phone: (573) 864 6668
Email: ned@arvambulance.com

Mark Hopwood

Office & Parts Administrator
Office Phone: (573) 443 8881
Cell Phone:
Email: mark@arvambulance.com

Craig Smith

Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Missouri
Office Phone: 888-448-8881
Cell Phone: (573)-999-7008
Email: craig@arvambulance.com

J Kevin Hunter

Regional Sales Manager, Illinois
Office Phone: 888-448-8881
Cell Phone: 847-840-0029
Email: kevin@arvambulance.com

Randy Adams

Regional Sales Manager, Western Missouri
Office Phone: 888-448-8881
Cell Phone: (573) 489 5098
Email: randy@arvambulance.com

Grant Godwin

Quote Writer
Office Phone: (573) 443 8881
Cell Phone:
Email: grant@arvambulance.com

Stephen Kempf

Operations Manager
Office Phone: (573) 443 8881
Cell Phone:
Email: stephen@arvambulance.com

Randy Farrah

Service Tecnician
Office Phone: (573) 443 8881
Cell Phone:
Email: randy@arvambulance.com

Braden Vomund

Service Technician
Office Phone: (573) 443 8881
Cell Phone:
Email: service@arvambulance.com

Clint Graves

Service Technician
Office Phone: (573) 443 8881
Cell Phone:
Email: clint@arvambulance.com

Kyle Royer

Graphics Design & Install
Office Phone: (573) 443 8881
Cell Phone:
Email: graphics@arvambulance.com

Mel Hegger

IT and Web Support
Office Phone: (573) 443 8881
Cell Phone:
Email: mel@arvambulance.com