Our Team

Blake Clifton

President

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone: (573) 808 3355

Email: blake@arvambulance.com

Ned Clifton

Sales Manager

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone: (573) 864 6668

Email: ned@arvambulance.com

Craig Smith

Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Missouri

Office Phone: 888-448-8881

Cell Phone: (573)-999-7008

Email: craig@arvambulance.com

J Kevin Hunter

Regional Sales Manager, Illinois

Office Phone: 888-448-8881

Cell Phone: 847-840-0029

Email: kevin@arvambulance.com

Tim Leitnaker

Regional Sales Manager, Kansas

Office Phone: 888-448-8881

Cell Phone: 573-489-5098

Email: tim@arvambulance.com

Grant Godwin

Quote Specialist

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone:

Email: grant@arvambulance.com

Mark Hopwood

Office & Parts Administrator

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone:

Email: mark@arvambulance.com

Keith Davis

Parts Manager

Office Phone: 573-443-8881

Cell Phone:

Email: keith@arvambulance.com

Stephen Kempf

Operations Manager

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone:

Email: stephen@arvambulance.com

Randy Farrah

Service Tecnician

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone:

Email: randy.farrah@arvambulance.com

Braden Vomund

Service Technician

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone:

Email: braden@arvambulance.com

Clint Graves

Service Technician

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone:

Email: clint@arvambulance.com

Brett Bachman

Graphics Design

Office Phone: 573-443-8881

Cell Phone:

Email: graphics@arvambulance.com

Paul Six

Service Technician

Office Phone: 573-443-8881

Cell Phone:

Email: paul@arvambulance.com

Mel Hegger

IT-Web and Sales Support

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone:

Email: mel@arvambulance.com